Discovery 2017

↓ Advertise on DISCO5.CO.UK ↓

• mordred1973
    United Kingdom 
    2017 Discovery Td6 HSE Fuji White

hmm, LV have not asked me to fit a tracker at all, just about to renew with them at a smidge over £500, which I was happy with last year as was over £100 less than I had been paying for my 2012 XC60.

2023 D300 Metropolitan, Hakuba Silver, Low Range, Solar screen, Deployable towbar, FBH, sidesteps.
  • LancsLad
    United Kingdom 
    2018 Discovery Td6 HSE Santorini Black

OK seems hit and miss. Trouble is we have a fair sized fleet and they seem to use our main site address instead of my house which is out in the sticks...so hence have to have tracker.

but still seems daft Landrover don't offer a s5 tracker as option..

Santorini Black MY 18 HSE Dynamic BLACK TDV6
  • Smilesapart
    England 
    2019 Discovery SDV6 HSE Indus Silver

MalithS wrote:
    The HSE does not get secure subscription as standard however all Management cars have this subscription added. Thats why you have it.

Mine is an ex LR Management car and that doesn’t have the tracker - I’ve just checked with the dealer I’m buying it off
  • simonh
    United Kingdom 
    2017 Discovery Sd4 (240) HSE Farallon Black

Both my ex-LR management cars (D5 and Velar) have the tracker fitted and activated. Does it not appear in your InControl account in the App or on the website?

Velar HSE D240 - MY19
    Served by the excellent Shukers Land Rover of Ludlow - 10 Land Rover’s and 20 years of amazing customer service.
  • Smilesapart
    England 

I haven’t taken possession of the vehicle until Friday but the dealer is saying it doesn’t have it
  • simonh
    United Kingdom 
    2017 Discovery Sd4 (240) HSE Farallon Black

If you can get the VIN you can find out on TOPIx

Velar HSE D240 - MY19
    Served by the excellent Shukers Land Rover of Ludlow - 10 Land Rover’s and 20 years of amazing customer service.
  • Equilibrium
    United Kingdom